Ausschuss

Abteilungsleiter
Harald Mück

harald.mueck@ehningen-handball.de
1. stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin
Dorothea Butsch

Spielleiterin
Pässe

dorothea.butsch@ehningen-handball.de
2. stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin
Svenja Bieberle

Ansprechpartnerin Schutzkonzept

svenja.bieberle@ehningen-handball.de
Kassier
Karl-Heinz Remmlinger

karl-heinz.remmlinger@ehningen-handball.de
Schriftführerin
Muriel Haber

muriel.haber@ehningen-handball.de
Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Michael Feldmann

Ansprechpartner Schutzkonzept
Trainer F-Jugend
Trainer FitMix

michael.feldmann@ehningen-handball.de
Referentin Sponsoring und Marketing
Regine Kissel

regine.kissel@ehningen-handball.de
Referent Sport
Nicolas Butsch

nicolas.butsch@ehningen-handball.de
Bewirtung
Gaby Remmlinger

gaby.remmlinger@ehningen-handball.de
Schiedsrichter Obmann
Jörg Hanselmann

Ansprechpartner Schutzkonzept

joerg.hanselmann@ehningen-handball.de
Beisitzerin
Marianne Sariboga

marianne.sariboga@ehningen-handball.de
Jugendsprecher
Jona Mück

jona.mueck@ehningen-handball.de
Jugendsprecherin
Michelle Leber

michelle.leber@ehningen-handball.de